Choose a language
Use Arthive in the language you prefer
Sign up
Create an account
Register to use Arthive functionality to the maximum
Anastasia Kuznetsova-RUF, one of the top 20 best young artists of Russia, once again gives a new reading everyday topics. The exhibition "From festival to festival" received the name, however in pictures there is no tinsel and glitter. The main tool of the artist is a coal pencil, but the author so skillfully uses that "secret" techniques are not always disclosed even under close inspection. Fans are in for a surprise - the usual weerawansa painting with minimal color palette that is the "hallmark" of the master, a virtuoso will be joined on canvases with bright color explosions. The exhibition consists of two series: "the Holidays" is a quiet and monochrome paintings of "Everyday life" – on the contrary, detonating the color of life itself, bubbling up.

"Human life is looped in "from celebration to celebration," said Anastasia Kuznetsova-RUF. We Wade through a series of grey and similar to each other days, from one striking event to another. Waiting for the moment when you can exhale and say, "I live!". New year, birthday, holiday, Friday's party. But why we so undeservedly ignore everyday?"

Exhibition devoted to the holidays, and therefore the hall, where the exposition will be covered with a thick layer of shiny confetti, an essential attribute of noisy celebrations. The festive atmosphere will support JP.Chenet (Jean Paul Chenet) - French wine number 1 in the world. And under 6-metre high ceiling will hang the swing on which everyone will be able to swing and remember my childhood, when every day was like a holiday. And first gallery of the exhibition audio guide, which is written by the author especially for this exhibition. Now everyone can know what meant the artist!

The paintings involve the audience in a sophisticated game of symbols and meanings. In allegorical paintings appear naked bodies, childish faces, familiar interiors of city apartments. "King-fish" – is still alive sturgeon in the aquarium on the festive table waiting for the mountain of plates will be placed, and the fish will become food. "Old New year" - Christmas tree, once decorated for the occasion, rose, and beads garlands already hanging near the ceiling. This recollection of a childhood holiday, when the tree was level with the girl, narasawa her. "The headless horseman" – in the foreground of the canvas bare male torso, character, bent over the object of his love, lost passion head.

The projects of the artist Kuznetsova-RUF is a reflection on transience and the importance of everyday moments that can be decisive and fateful. The artist of the new generation turns everyday into a symbol, plays with the viewer in an intellectual game in the language of high art, placing the emphasis on the social and psychological subtleties of life.

Anastasia Kuznetsova-RUF – member of the Moscow Union of Artists, a scholar of the Ministry of culture of the Russian Federation (2008, 2015, 2017), the winner of the IV International contest of portraits PORTRÆT NU! them. J. K. Jacobsen. 2016 is a 16-th place in "Top 100 young artists of Russia", attractive for investments according to the version of InArt. 2017 is included in the shortlist of 37 young artists at the Russian Art Investment Rating 49ART. A. Kuznetsova-RUF are in the State Museum of Beijing, as well as in private collections in Austria, Sweden, Belgium, Germany, Ireland, Israel, France, Italy, and Russia.

school_banner
Регистрация
О выставке
Анастасия Кузнецова-Руф, входящая в топ-20 лучших молодых художников России, вновь дает новое прочтение будничным темам. Выставка «От праздника до праздника» получила праздничное название, однако в картинах нет мишуры и блесток. Основным инструментом художника является угольный карандаш, но автор настолько филигранно им пользуется, что «тайна» техники не всегда раскрывается даже при близком рассмотрении. Поклонников ждет сюрприз - привычная верированная живопись с минимальной цветовой палитрой, что является «визитной карточкой» мастера, виртуозно соединится на холстах с яркими цветовыми взрывами. Выставка состоит из двух циклов: «Праздники» - это монохромные и спокойные картины, «Будни» – наоборот, детонирующий цвет, сама жизнь, бьющая ключом.

«Жизнь человека закольцована в схеме «от праздника до праздника», - говорит Анастасия Кузнецова-Руф. – Мы продираемся через череду серых и похожих друг на друга дней, от одного яркого события к другому. Ждем момента, когда можно вздохнуть полной грудью и сказать «Я живу!». Новый год, день рождения, отпуск, пятничная вечеринка. Но почему так незаслуженно мы игнорируем будни?»

Выставка посвящена праздникам, и поэтому зал, где проходит экспозиция, будет засыпан толстым слоем блестящего конфетти, неотъемлемым атрибутом шумных праздников. Праздничную атмосферу поддержит JP.Chenet (Jean Paul Chenet) - французское вино номер 1 в мире. А под 6-метровым потолком будут висеть качели, на которых все желающие смогут покачаться и вспомнить детство, когда каждый день был как праздник. И впервые у галерейной выставки будет аудиогид, который записан самим автором специально для этой выставки. Теперь каждый может узнать, что же имел в виду художник!

Полотна вовлекают зрителей в изощренную игру символов и смыслов. На аллегоричных картинах предстают обнаженные тела, детские лица, привычные интерьеры городских квартир. «Царь-рыба» – еще живой осетр в аквариуме на праздничном столе ожидает, когда горы тарелок будут расставлены, а рыба станет едой. «Старый Новый год» - елка, когда-то украшенная к празднику, выросла, и шарики с гирляндами уже висят под самым потолком. Это воспоминание о празднике детства, когда елка была одного роста с девочкой, наряжавшей ее. «Всадник без головы» – на переднем плане холста оголенный мужской торс, герой, склоненный над объектом своей любви, потерявший от страсти голову.

Проекты художника Кузнецовой-Руф – это размышления о мимолетности и важности будничных мгновений, которые могут стать решающими и судьбоносными. Художник нового поколения превращает повседневное в символ, играет со зрителем в интеллектуальные игры на языке высокого искусства, расставляя акценты на социальные и психологические тонкости жизни.

Анастасия Кузнецова-Руф – член Московского Союза Художников, стипендиат Министерства культуры РФ (2008, 2015, 2017 гг.), победитель IV Международного конкурса портретов PORTRÆT NU! им. Я.К. Якобсена. С 2016 г. занимает 16-е место в «Топ 100 молодых художников России», привлекательных для инвестиций по версии InArt. С 2017 г. входит в шорт-лист 37 молодых художников по версии Russian Investment Art Rating 49ART. Работы А. Кузнецовой-Руф находятся в Государственном музее Пекина, а также в частных коллекциях Австрии, Швеции, Бельгии, Германии, Ирландии, Израиля, Франции, Италии, России.
Ещё выставки
HELP