Choose a language
Use Arthive in the language you prefer
Sign up
Create an account
Register to use Arthive functionality to the maximum
Exhibition 12 − May 18, 2017

Wander in the art for a long time!

In the gallery "Uzhgorod" opened traditional, already the 15th, the exhibition "May walk". The basis of the exhibition are the works of students of College of arts named after erdely and the Transcarpathian art Institute. Every year in may, the future artists delight residents and guests with their creative experiments.
A distinctive feature of this exhibition was that the students presented their work and their teachers: Basil Skakandiy, Alexei, Fyodor, the novel Philip and the others.

At the exhibition you can see various genres - from painting and drawing to fusing, printmaking and photography. The organizers of the exhibition claim that did not aim to limit young artists to any framework. Rather the opposite: the exhibition shows the personality and style of each individual author.

As noted at the opening of the teachers of the Academy and College, the exhibition provides an opportunity for young creators to show their creative individuality and, besides, is to see yourself. But most importantly – future artists will be able to get stimulus for further work. Aptly wished the students in his introductory remarks one of the teachers: "Wander in the art for a long time!"

Регистрация
О выставке
В галерее «Ужгород» открылась традиционная, уже 15-ая, выставка «Майские блуждания». Основой экспозиции стали работы студентов колледжа искусств имени Эрдели и Закарпатского художественного института. Ежегодно в мае будущие художники радуют жителей города и его гостей своими творческими экспериментами.
Отличительной чертой этой выставки стало то, что рядом со студентами представили свое творчество и их преподаватели: Василий Скакандия, Алексей Федор, Роман Филипп и другие.

На выставке можно увидеть разнообразные жанры - от живописи и графики до фьюзинга, эстампа и фотографии. Организаторы экспозиции утверждают, что не ставили цели ограничивать юных творцов какими-либо рамками. Скорее, наоборот: выставка показывает индивидуальность и стилистику каждого отдельного автора.

Как отметили на открытии преподаватели академии и колледжа, экспозиция дает возможность молодым творцам показать свою творческую индивидуальность и, кроме того, – увидеть себя со стороны. Но самое основное – будущие художники смогут получить стимул для дальнейшей работы. Очень метко пожелал студентам во вступительном слове один из преподавателей: «Блуждайте в искусстве долго!»
Ещё выставки
HELP