Choose a language
Use Arthive in the language you prefer
Sign up
Create an account
Register to use Arthive functionality to the maximum

State museums of Berlin, Berlin

Genthiner Straße 38, Berlin, Land Berlin
State Museums of Berlin (German: Staatliche Museen zu Berlin) - an association of museum collections in Berlin, managed by the Prussian Cultural Heritage Fund, financed from federal funds.

The State Museums of Berlin includes 17 museums located in five museum centers of the city, as well as two research institutions.