Choose a language
Use Arthive in the language you prefer
Sign up
Create an account
Register to use Arthive functionality to the maximum

Ural
Tansykbaevich Tansykbaev

Russia 
1904−1974
Subscribe3

Painter, Nar. hood. USSR (1963), full member AH the USSR (1958). Graduated from the Penza art. Uch-school (1929). In 1956-59 sekr. Board CX UZB.SSR, 1957-68 – SKH USSR. Beautiful compositions and landscapes "Kočevje" (1931), "Native land" (1951), "Morning Karakum HPP" (1957), "Mountain road Angren – Kokand" (1962), "deep construction" (1970), a cycle of paintings "the Native of Uzbekistan" (1970-71), a monumental mural in the pavilion of the Uzbek.SSR on VDNH in Moscow (1952-54), etc.

[1(14).1.1904, Tashkent - 18.4.1974, Nukus].

Soviet painter, people's artist of the USSR (1963), full member AH the USSR (1958).

He graduated from Penza art College (1929). For early works, which are characteristic of the epic monumentality of the compositions ("Kocevje", 1931, Museum of art of Oriental peoples, Moscow). With the 1940s in colour structure work So amplified tone start, increases the credibility of realist art making.

Glorify the nature of Soviet Uzbekistan, So have created landscapes-paintings, marked by major mood and lively sense of modernity ("Native land", 1951, art Museum of the Uzbek SSR, Tashkent; "Morning Kairak-Kuma HES", 1957, Museum of art of Oriental peoples, Moscow; "Charvak construction", 1970, artists ' Union, Moscow, USSR).

A leading role in the image structure works, which are usually played motifs associated with the transformative activities of people. He also performed as a theater artist [design of the first Kazakh ballet "Kalkaman and Mamyr" V. Velikanova at the Kazakh theater of Opera and ballet (Alma-ATA), 1938] and as a painter-muralist (a mural in the pavilion of the Uzbek SSR on VDNH in Moscow, 1952-54).

State prize of the Uzbek SSR im. Hamza (1973). Awarded the order of Lenin, 4 other orders, and medals.

Powered by Yandex.Translate

Exhibitions

All exhibitions of the artist
Whole feed
View an artwork by the artist

Регистрация
Урал Тансыкбаевич Тансыкбаев
Урал
 Тансыкбаевич Тансыкбаев
Россия 1904−1974
Подписаться1                
Подписаться1                
Биография и информация
 

Живописец, нар. худ. СССР (1963), академик АХ СССР (1958). Окончил Пензенское худ. уч-ще (1929). В 1956−59 секр. правления С. Х. Узб. ССР, в 1957−68 — СХ СССР. Живописные композиции и пейзажи «Кочевье» (1931), «Родной край» (1951), «Утро Каракумской ГЭС» (1957), «Горная дорога Ангрен — Коканд» (1962), «На Чарвакской стройке» (1970), цикл картин «Родной Узбекистан» (1970−71), монументальное панно в павильоне Узб. ССР на ВДНХ в Москве (1952−54) и др. работы.

[1 (14).1.1904, Ташкент, — 18.4.1974, Нукус].

Советский живописец, народый художник СССР (1963), действительный член АХ СССР (1958).

Окончил Пензенское художественное училище (1929). Уже для ранних произведений Т. характерна эпическая монументальность композиций («Кочевье», 1931, Музей искусства народов Востока, Москва). С 1940-х гг. в цветовом строе произведение Т. усиливается тональное начало, нарастает реалистическая убедительность художественных решений.

Воспевая природу Советского Узбекистана, Т. создавал пейзажи-картины, отмеченные мажорностью настроения и живым чувством современности («Родной край», 1951, Музей искусств Узбекской ССР, Ташкент; «Утро Кайрак-Кумской ГЭС», 1957, Музей искусства народов Востока, Москва; «На Чарвакской стройке», 1970, Союз художников СССР, Москва).

Ведущую роль в образной структуре произведений Т. обычно играют мотивы, связанные с преобразовательной деятельностью людей. Т. выступал также как театральный художник [оформление первого казах, балета «Калкаман и Мамыр» В. В. Великанова в Казахском театре оперы и балета (Алма-Ата), 1938] и как живописец-монументалист (панно в павильоне Узбекской ССР на ВДНХ в Москве, 1952−54).

Государственная премия Узбекской ССР им. Хамзы (1973). Награжден орденом Ленина, 4 др. орденами, а также медалями.

Читать дальше

Лента
Урал Тансыкбаевич Тансыкбаев. Портрет Ташенбекова
Портрет Ташенбекова
Урал Тансыкбаевич Тансыкбаев
1927,
Чтобы оставлять комментарии, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.
Если вам нравится пост пользователя — отметьте его как понравившийся и это увидят ваши друзья
Комментируйте, обсуждайте пользовательские публикации и действия. Добавляйте к комментариям нужные фотографии, видео или звуковые файлы.
Работы художника
всего 1 работа
Урал Тансыкбаевич Тансыкбаев. Портрет Ташенбекова
0
Портрет Ташенбекова
1927
Посмотреть все 1 работу художника
HELP